League Website


Team Schedule - Orioles

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Kevin Lauer

Email: kevinlauer@embarqmail.com
Cell: 717-215-4819

Sunday, April 17, 2016 1:00 pm Mount Holly White Sox L: 5-17
Sunday, April 24, 2016 1:00 pm Monroe Township at Mariners L: 0-22
Sunday, May 01, 2016 1:00 pm Mount Holly Pirates Rainout
Sunday, May 15, 2016 1:00 pm Mount Holly Astros W: 10-4
Sunday, May 22, 2016 1:00 pm Dillsburg at Reds Rainout
Sunday, June 05, 2016 1:00 pm Lawnton at Angels L: 2-18
Sunday, June 12, 2016 1:00 pm Shermansdale at Dodgers W: 16-2
Sunday, June 19, 2016 1:00 pm Shermansdale at White Sox L: 2-28
Sunday, June 26, 2016 1:00 pm East Hanover Twp at Phillies L: 1-11
Sunday, July 10, 2016 1:00 pm Mount Holly Dodgers L: 5-20
Sunday, July 17, 2016 1:00 pm Mount Holly Red Sox L: 8-20
Sunday, July 24, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park at Astros L: 5-10
Sunday, July 31, 2016 1:00 pm Mount Holly Cardinals L: 2-12
Sunday, August 07, 2016 1:00 pm Wesley Park at Royals L: 4-21
Sunday, August 21, 2016 1:00 pm Mount Holly Reds Rainout
Sunday, August 28, 2016 1:00 pm Mount Holly Phillies W: 16-12

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 9/11/2016 8:04:10 PM