League Website


Team Schedule - Royals

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Josh Wilson

Cell: 717-215-1011

Sunday, April 17, 2016 1:00 pm Monroe Township at Mariners L: 7-8
Sunday, April 24, 2016 1:00 pm Wesley Park White Sox W: 16-6
Sunday, May 01, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park at Astros W: 9-4
Sunday, May 15, 2016 1:00 pm Lawnton at Angels W: 9-4
Sunday, May 22, 2016 1:00 pm CV at Red Sox Rainout
Sunday, June 05, 2016 1:00 pm Wesley Park Dodgers W: 15-1
Sunday, June 12, 2016 1:00 pm Wesley Park Cardinals W: 7-3
Sunday, June 19, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park at Pirates W: 13-2
Sunday, June 26, 2016 1:00 pm Koser Park at Cardinals W: 5-2
Sunday, July 10, 2016 1:00 pm Wesley Park Pirates W: 1-0
Sunday, July 17, 2016 1:00 pm East Hanover Twp at Phillies W: 20-10
Sunday, July 24, 2016 1:00 pm Wesley Park Mariners L: 4-24
Sunday, August 07, 2016 1:00 pm Wesley Park Orioles W: 21-4
Sunday, August 14, 2016 1:00 pm Dillsburg at Reds W: 14-10
Sunday, August 21, 2016 1:00 pm Wesley Park Red Sox Rainout
Sunday, August 28, 2016 1:00 pm Wesley Park Angels W: 6-5
Sunday, September 11, 2016 1:00 pm Wesley Park White Sox W: 8-1
Sunday, September 18, 2016 1:00 pm Dillsburg at Reds

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 9/11/2016 8:04:10 PM