League Website


Team Schedule - Astros

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Scott Pellman

Email: scottpellman2213@gmail.com
Cell: 717-982-2822

Sunday, April 17, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park Reds L: 3-7
Sunday, April 24, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park Angels L: 16-35
Sunday, May 01, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park Royals L: 4-9
Sunday, May 15, 2016 1:00 pm Mount Holly at Orioles L: 4-10
Sunday, May 22, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park Phillies L: 3-16
Sunday, June 05, 2016 1:00 pm Koser Park at Cardinals L: 3-13
Sunday, June 12, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park White Sox L: 8-23
Sunday, June 19, 2016 1:00 pm East Hanover Twp at Phillies L: 5-15
Sunday, June 26, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park Dodgers W: 12-4
Sunday, July 10, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park Mariners L: 0-11
Sunday, July 17, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park at Pirates W: 5-4
Sunday, July 24, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park Orioles W: 10-5
Sunday, July 31, 2016 1:00 pm Shermansdale at White Sox L: 1-5
Sunday, August 07, 2016 1:00 pm CV at Red Sox L: 8-18
Sunday, August 21, 2016 1:00 pm Dauphin at Dodgers Rainout
Sunday, August 28, 2016 1:00 pm Dillsburg at Reds L: 8-18

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 9/11/2016 8:04:10 PM