League Website


Team Schedule - Angels

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Mike Moglia

Email: mmoglia4@verizon.net
Cell: 717-608-1448

Sunday, April 17, 2016 1:00 pm Lawnton Pirates W: 11-9
Sunday, April 24, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park at Astros W: 35-16
Sunday, May 01, 2016 1:00 pm Lawnton Reds L: 6-13
Sunday, May 15, 2016 1:00 pm Lawnton Royals L: 4-9
Sunday, May 22, 2016 1:00 pm Monroe Township at Mariners L: 1-2
Sunday, June 05, 2016 1:00 pm Lawnton Orioles W: 18-2
Sunday, June 12, 2016 1:00 pm Lawnton Red Sox W: 12-9
Sunday, June 19, 2016 1:00 pm Koser Park at Cardinals W: 15-9
Sunday, June 26, 2016 1:00 pm Lawnton Mariners L: 2-4
Sunday, July 10, 2016 1:00 pm Lawnton Phillies W: 14-10
Sunday, July 17, 2016 1:00 pm Dauphin at Dodgers W: 14-3
Sunday, July 24, 2016 1:00 pm Shermansdale at White Sox W: 14-7
Sunday, July 31, 2016 1:00 pm CV at Red Sox W: 5-4
Sunday, August 07, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park at Pirates W: 19-6
Sunday, August 21, 2016 1:00 pm Lawnton Cardinals Rainout
Sunday, August 28, 2016 1:00 pm Wesley Park at Royals L: 5-6
Sunday, September 11, 2016 1:00 pm Lawnton Cardinals W: 12-11
Sunday, September 18, 2016 1:00 pm Monroe Township at Mariners

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 9/11/2016 8:04:10 PM