League Website


Team Schedule - Red Sox

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Dave Strock

Email: davidstrock39@gmail.com
Cell: 717-265-6990

Sunday, April 17, 2016 1:00 pm CV Cardinals L: 4-18
Sunday, April 24, 2016 1:00 pm Dillsburg at Reds W: 14-10
Sunday, May 01, 2016 1:00 pm CV Dodgers Rainout
Sunday, May 15, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park at Pirates W: 19-3
Sunday, May 22, 2016 1:00 pm CV Royals Rainout
Sunday, June 05, 2016 1:00 pm East Hanover Twp at Phillies W: 16-4
Sunday, June 12, 2016 1:00 pm Lawnton at Angels L: 9-12
Sunday, June 19, 2016 1:00 pm CV Mariners L: 4-11
Sunday, June 26, 2016 1:00 pm CV Pirates L: 5-7
Sunday, July 10, 2016 1:00 pm CV White Sox L: 8-10
Sunday, July 17, 2016 1:00 pm Mount Holly at Orioles W: 20-8
Sunday, July 24, 2016 1:00 pm Koser Park at Cardinals L: 6-9
Sunday, July 31, 2016 1:00 pm CV Angels L: 4-5
Sunday, August 07, 2016 1:00 pm CV Astros W: 18-8
Sunday, August 21, 2016 1:00 pm Wesley Park at Royals Rainout
Sunday, August 28, 2016 1:00 pm Monroe Township at Mariners L: 3-13
Sunday, September 11, 2016 1:00 pm Monroe Township at Mariners L: 5-7

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 9/11/2016 8:04:10 PM