League Website


Team Schedule - Reds

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Wayne Toomey

Email: wtoomey@ptd.net
Cell: 717-495-5123

Sunday, April 17, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park at Astros W: 7-3
Sunday, April 24, 2016 1:00 pm Dillsburg Red Sox L: 10-14
Sunday, May 01, 2016 1:00 pm Lawnton at Angels W: 13-6
Sunday, May 15, 2016 1:00 pm Dillsburg Dodgers W: 14-4
Sunday, May 22, 2016 1:00 pm Dillsburg Orioles Rainout
Sunday, June 05, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park at Pirates L: 5-6
Sunday, June 12, 2016 1:00 pm Dillsburg Phillies W: 17-5
Sunday, June 19, 2016 1:00 pm Dauphin at Dodgers W: 14-3
Sunday, June 26, 2016 1:00 pm Dillsburg White Sox W: 13-3
Sunday, July 10, 2016 1:00 pm Dillsburg Cardinals W: 14-4
Sunday, July 17, 2016 1:00 pm Shermansdale at White Sox W: 21-4
Sunday, July 24, 2016 1:00 pm East Hanover Twp at Phillies W: 13-8
Sunday, August 07, 2016 1:00 pm Monroe Township at Mariners L: 2-6
Sunday, August 14, 2016 1:00 pm Dillsburg Royals L: 10-14
Sunday, August 21, 2016 1:00 pm Mount Holly at Orioles Rainout
Sunday, August 28, 2016 1:00 pm Dillsburg Astros W: 18-8
Sunday, September 11, 2016 1:00 pm Dillsburg Pirates W: 12-6
Sunday, September 18, 2016 1:00 pm Dillsburg Royals

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 9/11/2016 8:04:10 PM