League Website


Team Schedule - Pirates

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Mark Holst

Email: markholst333@gmail.com
Cell: 412-491-1200

Sunday, April 17, 2016 1:00 pm Lawnton at Angels L: 9-11
Sunday, April 24, 2016 1:00 pm East Hanover Twp at Phillies W: 14-4
Sunday, May 01, 2016 1:00 pm Mount Holly at Orioles Rainout
Sunday, May 15, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park Red Sox L: 3-19
Sunday, May 22, 2016 1:00 pm Koser Park at Cardinals L: 3-14
Sunday, June 05, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park Reds W: 6-5
Sunday, June 12, 2016 1:00 pm Monroe Township at Mariners W: 5-1
Sunday, June 19, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park Royals L: 2-13
Sunday, June 26, 2016 1:00 pm CV at Red Sox W: 7-5
Sunday, July 10, 2016 1:00 pm Wesley Park at Royals L: 0-1
Sunday, July 17, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park Astros L: 4-5
Sunday, July 24, 2016 1:00 pm Dauphin at Dodgers W: 19-6
Sunday, August 07, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park Angels L: 6-19
Sunday, August 14, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park White Sox L: 7-9
Sunday, August 21, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park Mariners Rainout
Sunday, August 28, 2016 1:00 pm Fisher Park Cardinals W: 11-3
Sunday, September 11, 2016 1:00 pm Dillsburg at Reds L: 6-12

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 9/11/2016 8:04:10 PM