League Website


Location Schedule - Fisher Park

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Schedule Index



S1 2016
S2 2016 Playoffs

Sunday, April 17, 2016
1:00 pm S1 Reds at Astros
Sunday, April 24, 2016
1:00 pm S1 Angels at Astros
Sunday, May 01, 2016
1:00 pm S1 Royals at Astros
Sunday, May 15, 2016
1:00 pm S1 Red Sox at Pirates
Sunday, May 22, 2016
1:00 pm S1 Phillies at Astros
Sunday, June 05, 2016
1:00 pm S1 Reds at Pirates
Sunday, June 12, 2016
1:00 pm S1 White Sox at Astros
Sunday, June 19, 2016
1:00 pm S1 Royals at Pirates
Sunday, June 26, 2016
1:00 pm S1 Dodgers at Astros
Sunday, July 10, 2016
1:00 pm S1 Mariners at Astros
Sunday, July 17, 2016
1:00 pm S1 Astros at Pirates
Sunday, July 24, 2016
1:00 pm S1 Orioles at Astros
Sunday, August 07, 2016
1:00 pm S1 Angels at Pirates
Sunday, August 14, 2016
1:00 pm S1 White Sox at Pirates
Sunday, August 21, 2016
1:00 pm S1 Mariners at Pirates
Sunday, August 28, 2016
1:00 pm S1 Cardinals at Pirates


Please help keep our parks clean - recycle! No glass bottles are allowed and all city parks close at 11:pm sharp. Dogs are not allowed at Harris Park at all. Dogs are allowed at City Park but must be on a leash at all times.



Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 9/11/2016 8:04:09 PM